Poetry at Sangam




Desmond Kon Zhicheng-Mingdé is the author of an epistolary novel, two hybrid works, and eight poetry collections. A former journalist, he has edited more than fifteen books and co-produced three audio books. Among other accolades, Desmond is the recipient of the IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award, Independent Publisher Book Award, National Indie Excellence Book Award, Poetry World Cup, two Beverly Hills International Book Awards, and three Living Now Book Awards. He helms Squircle Line Press as its publisher and founding editor.

Poems by Desmond Kon

The Unnameable

The Shape of a Croissant

The Sting of Failure

The Vanishing Point

Middle Kingdom

Mise-En-Scène of Hope